Resolution 230221
Controlled by CITY COUNCIL


Honoring Diane Richardson, Angela Smith, Nabeehah Parker, Marlene Trice, and Marilyn L. Torres as Heroes of the 9th Council District for their laudable service to the community.

Read the full Resolution: Signature23022100


(No actions taken)

What's your opinion?

Log in to comment on the legislation.