Resolution 160381
Controlled by CITY COUNCIL


Commending the Treasury Department of the United States for their announced plan to feature prominent Americans on future currency notes, including Harriet Tubman, Lucretia Mott, Sojourner Truth, Susan B. Anthony, Elizabeth Cady Stanton, Alice Paul, Eleanor Roosevelt, Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., and Marian Anderson, designed with tactile features directed to those with a visual impairment.

Read the full Resolution: Resolution No. 16038100.pdf Signature16038100.pdf


(No actions taken)

What's your opinion?

Log in to comment on the legislation.