Resolution 170040
Controlled by CITY COUNCIL


Recognizing and honoring women leaders in Philadelphia's media industry: Mary Mason, Patty Jackson, Thera Milling and Marty Moss-Coane, in observance of Women's History Month.

Read the full Resolution: Signature17004000.pdf Signature17004000.pdf


(No actions taken)

What's your opinion?

Log in to comment on the legislation.