Resolution 180307
Controlled by CITY COUNCIL


Recognizing and honoring Alicia Conquest, Karen Epps, Heather LaPera, Peter Matranga, and Rebecca Yacker for their outstanding work as teachers in the 4th Council District and for being awarded the 2018 Lindback Foundation Award for Distinguished Public Teachers.

Read the full Resolution: Signature18030700.pdf


(No actions taken)

What's your opinion?

Log in to comment on the legislation.