Resolution 200230
Controlled by CITY COUNCIL


Honoring and recognizing Kris Soffa, Carlene Neal, Majeeda A. Rashid, Debbie Fortune, Sharon Wittaker, and Joyce Drayton on their legacies of leadership and achievement in promoting toxic free environments, community development services, leadership in state government, and music education in the City of Philadelphia.

Read the full Resolution: Signature20023000


(No actions taken)

What's your opinion?

Log in to comment on the legislation.